City's history
University's history
University today
First level degrees
(3 years)
Second level degrees
(5 years)
Studying at Unicam
Italian language courses
City map
Accomodation
Sport facilities
How to get to our University
Useful telephone numbers

ECTS Institutional Co-ordinator
prof. Michael Robert Carroll

International Relations Office
via Gentile III Da Varano
- 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0039 0737 402764-51 / fax 0039 0737 402081
e-mail: relazioni.internazionali@unicam.it


Architecture
prof. Giuseppe Ciorra
Dipartimento di progettazione e costruzione dell’ambiente
viale della Rimembranza
63100 - Ascoli Piceno
phone 0736 249654/32
giuseppe.ciorra@unicam.it

Biology
prof. Pierangelo Luporini
Dipartimento di Biologia Molecolare Cellulare Animale
via Camerini - 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 403229
pierangelo.luporini@unicam.it

Chemical Sciences
prof. Claudio Pettinari
Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche
via Sant’ Agostino, 1 - 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 402234 / fax 0737 637345
claudio.pettinari@unicam.it

Earth Sciences
prof. Luca Crescentini
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
via Gentile III Da Varano - 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 402630
luca.crescentini@unicam.it

Law/ Political Sciences
prof.ssa Cinzia Di Paolo
Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche e Politiche
piazza Cavour, 19 - 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 403031
cinzia.dipaolo@unicam.it

Mathematics and Informatics
prof. Stefano Isola
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
via Madonna delle Carceri, 9 - 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 402511
stefano.isola@unicam.it

Natural Sciences
prof.ssa Cristina Miceli
cristina.miceli@unicam.it
phone 0737 403255
prof. Gilberto Pambianchi
gilberto.pambianchi@unicam.it
phone 0737 402605/2612
Dipartimento di Biologia MCA
via Camerini - 62032 Camerino (MC)

Pharmacy/ Pharmaceutical chemistry and technology
prof. Gian Filippo Palmieri
Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche
via Sant’Agostino, 1 - 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 402215
gianfilippo.palmieri@unicam.it

Physics
prof. Giovanni Lo Bianco
Dipartimento di Fisica
via Madonna delle Carceri, 9 - 62032 Camerino(MC)
phone 0737 402548
giovanni.lobianco@unicam.it

Technology for preservation and restoration of cultural heritage
prof. Costel Marian Petrache
Dipartimento di Fisica
via Madonna delle Carceri, 9
- 62032 Camerino (MC)
phone 0737 402519
costel.petrache@unicam.it

Veterinary Medicine
prof. Paolo Polidori
Dipartimento di Scienze Veterinarie
via Circonvallazione, 93/95 - 62024 Matelica (MC)
phone 0737 789306
paolo.polidori@unicam.it